Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Association is governed by a community-minded volunteer Board of Directors that approaches its task in a manner that emphasizes outward vision rather than internal operation, strategic leadership more than administrative detail and clear distinction and definition between Board and staff roles.

Dan Bennett - President

Gord Sowten - Past-President

Debbie Sabourin - Secretary

Paul Jansen - Treasurer/Finance & Personnel

Jane Holski - SEAC Rep (UCDSB)

Steve Kohls - Director

Kim Perrier - Events/Fundraising

Wayne Richer - Self Advocate - People First Rep

- Director